Weather Alert

Winter Weather Advisory

Snow moves into the area with 1-3" expected. Higher amounts found west of Waterloo/Charles City. Travel will become slick as snow spreads southeast throughout the afternoon and evening.


CBS 2 - Search Results

The following is an archived video story. The text content of that video story is available below for reference. The original video has been deleted and is no longer available.

BSOC: 2014 All-State Teams

DES MOINES, Iowa -- The Iowa High School Athletic Association released the All-State teams for all three classes of boys soccer Saturday. Below is the complete list.

Class 3A boys first team All-State:
Ben Troester        Iowa City West            Senior   
Nathan Seaberg        Bettendorf            Sophomore
Killian Magee        Cedar Rapids Kennedy        Senior
Alejandro Pacheco    Iowa City High            Senior
Elvir Ibisevic        Johnston            Sophomore
Sam Graving        Johnston            Senior
Isaac Bruns        Waukee            Senior
Tomas Lence        Ames                Senior
Jordan Lucas        West Des Moines Valley        Senior
Jacob Bjornsen        Cedar Rapids Washington    Senior
Mike Eken        Cedar Rapids Washington    Senior
Scott Tribbey        Iowa City High            Junior
Jared Belin        Linn-Mar            Senior

Class 3A boys second team All-State:
Martin Chavarria    Marshalltown            Senior
Andrew Sheeley    Cedar Rapids Kennedy        Junior
Ben Johnson        Linn-Mar            Junior
Tyler Dunlavy        Bettendorf            Senior
Tom Bowman        West Des Moines Dowling    Senior
Alex Herrera        Waukee            Sophomore
Logan Rindernicht    Cedar Rapids Prairie        Junior
Bobby McCaw        Dubuque Hempstead        Junior
Adam Nicholson    Iowa City High            Junior
Alexy Boehm        Linn-Mar            Sophomore
Ian Karr            Cedar Rapids Jefferson        Senior
Jack Ramsey        Linn-Mar            Sophomore
Luke Johnson        Johnston            Junior
Adam Novak        Waukee            Senior
Jesse Vissini        Cedar Rapids Prairie        Senior
Addison Parrish        West Des Moines Valley        Sophomore
Gunnar Lenzen        Cedar Rapids Washington    Junior
Michael Lintz        Bettendorf            Senior

Class 3A boys honorable mention team All-State:
Carter Wright        Southeast Polk            Senior
Roman Doyle        Iowa City High             Senior
Phillip Commins        Boone                Junior
Jeff Bell            Pleasant Valley            Junior
Nathan Altoff        Cedar Rapids Kennedy        Senior

Class 2A boys first team All-State:
Isiah Mundell        Waverly-Shell Rock        Senior
Sam Steenhoek        Norwalk            Junior
Jacob Hutzell        ADM-Adel            Senior
Cole Loehr        Spencer            Senior
Kullen Neyens        Dallas Center-Grimes        Junior
Connor Ramlo        Xavier, Cedar Rapids        Junior
Tanner Hanks        Waverly-Shell Rock        Senior
Enoch Duval        Marion                Junior
Jonas Possner        Perry                Senior
Alex Dye        Knoxville            Junior
Kason Crall        Norwalk            Freshman
Ryan Wichart        Pella                Junior
Carson Namanny    Dallas Center-Grimes        Senior
Jake Potratz        Norwalk            Sophomore

Class 2A boys second team All-State:
Andrew Beckler     Clear Creek-Amana        Senior
Seth Johnson        Pella                Junior
Jordan Voge        Harlan                Senior
Connor Pals        Creston                Junior
Gustav Winterberg    Perry                Senior
Hunter Cushman    Spencer            Senior
Keegan Lass        Central Clinton-DeWitt        Sophomore
Derek Gushiken        ADM-Adel            Junior
Luke Honold        Grinnell                Junior
Nick Heider        Humboldt            Senior
Demar Lemus        Webster City            Junior
Jakub Janous         Oskaloosa            Sophomore
Bryan Marmolejo    Clear Creek-Amana        Senior
Stephen Jones        Xavier, Cedar Rapids        Junior
Andrew West        Solon                Junior
Thomas Foy        Waverly-Shell Rock        Senior
Edgar Panduro        Perry                Senior
Evan Wadsager        Assumption, Davenport        Junior
Matthew Minks        Marion                Senior
Alex Denton        Waverly-Shell Rock        Junior

Class 2A boys honorable mention  All-State:
Jorge Soto        Perry                Junior
Jack Curren        Humboldt            Senior
Ashton High         Webster City            Freshman
Quinn McClurg        Centerville            Junior

Class 1A boys first team All-State:
Austin Errthum        Mid-Prairie Wellman        Senior
Kyle Grover        Dyersville Beckman        Senior
Jared Lueken        Dyersville Beckman        Senior
Wyatt Cady        Mid-Prairie Wellman        Senior
Nick Swift        Bondurant-Farrar        Sophomore
Peprah Danquah    Des Moines Christian        Senior
Cole McBride        St. Alberts, Council Bluffs    Junior
Mason Lorber        Danville                Sophomore
Michael Adam        Regina, Iowa City        Junior
Dylan Boevers        Center Point-Urbana        Senior
Trevor Jensen        Bondurant-Farrar        Senior

Class 1A boys honorable mention  All-State:
Dillon Bruxvoort    Des Moines Christian        Senior
Jesse Brooker        Center Point-Urbana        Junior

Advertise with us!
Brought to you by:
Brought to you by:

Washington Times

Sponsored content